Contact us

Fill out the form or choose an email below to connect with us.

Name *
Name

Oakwood Staff

Jon Tolly - Senior Pastor
jon.tolly@oakwoodcommunity.church

Andi Custer - Associate Pastor andi.custer@oakwoodcommunity.church

Kathy Price - Director of Elementary Ministry kathy.price@oakwoodcommunity.church

Ashley Olson - Director of Early Childhood Ministry ashley.olson@oakwoodcommunity.church

Zach Schmitt - Director of Student Ministry zach.schmitt@oakwoodcommunity.church

Scott Miller - Director of Worship Ministry scott.miller@oakwoodcommunity.church

Denise Klaphake - Director of Office Admin. & Communications denise.klaphake@oakwoodcommunity.church


Oakwood Volunteer Staff

Melissa Dobmeier - Director of Outreach melissa.dobmeier@oakwoodcommunity.church


Other Contacts

Oakwood Elders 
elders@oakwoodcommunity.church 


Mail: PO Box 142

8805 Klein Drive, Waconia MN 55387
Phone: 952-442-4323