Contact us

Fill out the form or choose an email below to connect with us.

Name *
Name

Oakwood Staff

Jon Tolly - Senior Pastor
jon.tolly@oakwoodcommunity.church

Andi Custer - Associate Pastor andi.custer@oakwoodcommunity.church

Laura Beuch - Director of Children’s Ministry laura.beuch@oakwoodcommunity.church

Scott Miller - Director of Worship Ministry scott.miller@oakwoodcommunity.church

Mia Sartell - Office Administrator mia.sartell@oakwoodcommunity.church


Oakwood Volunteer Staff

Nathan Vilmain - Director of Communications  nathan.vilmain@oakwoodcommunity.church

Melissa Pitts - Director of Assimilation melissa.pitts@oakwoodcommunity.church

Sarah Vilmain - Director of Outreach sarah.vilmain@oakwoodcommunity.church


Other Contacts

Oakwood Elders 
elders@oakwoodcommunity.church 


8805 Klein Drive, Waconia MN 55387
Phone: 952-442-4323